RhinoFabStudio

Design + Optimization + Fabrication

2015 FabStudio Mentors

RhinoFabStudio's Mentors

RhinoFabStudio's Mentors for 2015.

The RhinoFabStudio community welcomes these volunteers as our mentors for Product Design and Digital Fabrication in 2015. These are professionals in their respective fields and are here to assist you with anything regarding the implementation of a RhinoFabStudio, but are unable to provide Tech Support. You can send your Rhino related questions to support@mcneel.com at any time.

.

Name: PJ Chen
Web Site: www.pjchendesign.com
E-Mail: pjchendesign@gmail.com
Country: Taiwan
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Andrew Vrana
Web Site: www.metalabstudio.com
E-Mail: andrew@tex-fab.net
Country: USA
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Silvia Salami
Web Site: www.regolostudio.com
E-Mail:  info@regolostudio.com
Country: Italy
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Mitch Heynick
Web Site: www.enac-oc.epfl.ch
E-Mail: mitch@swissrhino.com
Country:  Switzerland 
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Gregory Epps
Web Site: www.Robots.IO
E-Mail: gregory.epps@robofold.com
Country: United Kingdom
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Diego García Cuevas
Web Site: www.controlmad.com
E-Mail: diego@controlmad.com
Country: Spain
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Andrew F. Scott
Web Site: www.afsart.com https://www.flickr.com/photos/afsart/
E-Mail: afs140330@utdallas.edu
Country: USA
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: René Medel
Web Site: Linkedin Rene Medel
E-Mail: rene.medel@gmail.com
Country: Chile
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Matthew Gines
Web Site: www.saap.unm.edu
E-Mail: mgines@unm.edu
Country: USA
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Affonso Orciuoli
Web Site: www.rbfd.com.br
E-Mail: orciuoli@rbfd.com.br
Country: Brazil
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Miriam Niebla
Web Site:  www.niebla.yolasite.com
E-Mail:  miriam.niebla@browardschools.com
Country: USA
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

.

Name: Adrian Juarez Sanchez
Web Site: www.sicadcam.com
E-Mail: adrianjuarez@sicadcam.com
Country: Mexico
 
 
.
 RhinoFabStudio

© 2022   Created by Andres Gonzalez.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service