RhinoFabStudio

Design + Optimization + Fabrication

RhinoFabStudio's Mentors

RhinoFabStudio's Mentors for 2014.

The RhinoFabStudio community welcomes these volunteers as our mentors for Product Design and Digital Fabrication in 2014. These are professionals in their respective fields and are here to assist you with anything regarding the implementation of a RhinoFabStudio, but are unable to provide Tech Support. You can send your Rhino related questions to support@mcneel.com at any time.

Marlo Ransdell PhD
Creative Director, Studio DAssistant Professor
Department of Interior Design, The Florida State University
E-Mail: mransdell@fsu.edu
http://interiordesign.fsu.edu/
RhinoFabStudio
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Maria Mingallón
ing. MSc(Dist) MEng CEng MICE ENV SP
Engineer | Structures
Montreal Quebec, Canada
www.arup.com
E-Mail:Maria.Mingallon@arup.com
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Lee-Su Huang
Assistant Professor, School of Architecture
University of Florida College of Design, Construction+Planning
E-Mail: leehuang@ufl.edu
http://www.sh-o.us
RhinoFabStudio
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Julián Antonio Ossa Castaño
Director Facultad de Diseño Industrial
Escuela de Arquitectura y Diseño
www.UPB.edu.co
E-Mail: julian.ossa@upb.edu.co
RhinoFabStudio
.
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Noah Brock
M.F.A., Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL.
Major: Studio Art. Sculpture.
www.noahzbrock.com
E-Mail: nbrock@fsu.edu
RhinoFabStudio
.
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Jay H Song
Chair, Jewelry School of Design
Savannah College of Art and Design
SCAD: The University for Creative Careers®
E-Mail:hsong@scad.edu
www.scad.edu
RhinoFabStudio
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Pei- Jung (P.J.) Chen
Professor of Jewelry Savannah College of Art and Design
E-Mail: pchen@scad.edu
www.scad.edu
SCAD: The University for Creative Careers®
RhinoFabStudio
.
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Bryan Allen
Senior Designer Type A Machines
E-Mail: bryan@typeamachines.com
www.TypeAmachines.com
Blog at Tape A Machines
RhinoFabStudio
.
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Jessica Swanson, Ed.S.
Technology and Engineering Teacher
STEM Lab Coordinator Gulfstream Middle School
http://www.gulfstreammiddle.com/
E-Mail: jessica.swanson@browardschools.com
RhinoFabStudio
.
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Arthur Mamou-Mani
Architect, AADip. ARB/RIBA
E-Mail: arthur@mamou-mani.com
http://Mamou-Mani.com
London, UK
.
.
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Kevin Groenke
Director of Fabrication
W.L. Hall Workshop & Digital Fabrication Lab
College of Design, University of Minnesota
E-Mail: digifab@umn.edu
College of Design
RhinoFabStudio
 RhinoFabStudio

 

Justin Kindelspire
Digital Fabrication Specialist
College of Design, University of Minnesota
E-Mail: kinde035@umn.edu
College of Design
RhinoFabStudio
.
 RhinoFabStudio

© 2022   Created by Andres Gonzalez.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service